facebook tracker Mtn Project Fame Season 9 winner Okiemute Releases New Album PH610-The-Ep - The Best Information Blog Today (TBIB)

Type Your Email Address Here Now To Subscribe Free:

Sunday, September 10, 2017

official logo for naminakiky

Mtn Project Fame Season 9 winner Okiemute Releases New Album PH610-The-Ep

Mtn Project Fame Winner Season 9, Okiemute , Lauches her New Album Ph610 the Ep.
Okiemute - Ph610 album
Album cover for Okiemute - Ph610 Album

The Season 9 winner of the Mtn Project Fame OkieMute released this song yesterday and it has been amazing.
She has one of the best Voices i have  ever heard. She is indeed amazing. You need to listen to her and you will confirm what i have just said.

Here is a few Info About Okiemute's Album The Ph610-The Ep

This Album has just Five Tracks in it. Five tracks that are assured to leave you asking for more. The track is titled

  1. Good Luving Produced by KezyKlef.
  2. Kee Person Produced by MasterCraft.
  3. Loyal produced by Gospelonthebeat.
  4. Matter of Time produced by ThaSuspect.
  5. Jejely produced by TwinBeatz.
Project Supervision for the Ph610 The Ep was done by Tobe Ejiofor and Uzoamaka Sanwo.
Ph610 the Ep Photography by August Udoh.
Media Coordinations : Energy Promotions
Art Direction : Jeffery Forbes
Executive Producers : Ultima Studios
You Can Download the songs on Mtn Music Plus

Watch Video Snippets Of Okiemute in the studio working on her Album . She has an amazing Voice.....

Also Read : Watch Iyanya's Latest Song/Music Video - Bow For You


Please tell us what you think about this article. Use the comment box below. Your feedback is important to Us.